Toni Gunderman accepts the Overall State CAPP District Awards for Rogers Group, Inc. Interstate Sand & Gravel and Rogers Group, Inc. Morgan County Sand & Gravel

IMAA Awards, News

INDOT Awards District Locations for CAPP Achievements

Katie Allison | 02/26/20

This year, INDOT recognized outstanding CAPP Producers in each INDOT District for both a small and large producer.  Below are the 2019 Outstanding CAPP Producers:

INDOT Source #CompanyPlantDistrictSizeOverallAward Recipient
2164Rogers Group, Inc.Interstate Sand & GravelCrawfordsvilleSmallSmallToni Gunderman
2135Hanson AggregatesPutnamvilleCrawfordsvilleLargeKasey McDonald
0125Indiana GravelFt. WayneSmall
2211Irving Materials, Inc.HuntingtonFt. WayneLargeTrent Sanders
2303Martin MariettaCarmel Sand & GravelGreenfieldSmallJeff Huff
2359Irving Materials, Inc.Stony CreekGreenfieldLargeRich Beitman
AGG0106Landmark MaterialsLaPorteSmall
2428US AggregatesMononLaPorteLargeWendy Hoff
2576Nugent Sand CompanyLouisvilleSeymourSmall
2523Rogers Group, Inc.Morgan County Sand & GravelSeymourLargeLargeToni Gunderman
2631Mulzer Crushed Stone, Inc.Griffin PlantVincennesSmallBob Lingerfelt
2651Rogers Group, Inc.Knox County Sand & GravelVincennesLargeTosha Miller

The Overall Award Winners for the State are Rogers Group, Inc. Morgan County Sand & Gravel for the Large Producer, and Rogers Group, Inc. Interstate Sand & Gravel for the Small Producer.  Congratulations to all of the CAPP Award Winners!

Tags : #2020imaaww , awards , capp